Allergens can be found in the ingredients list
Free From Gluten,
Produced in a facility that handles peanuts & other tree nuts.
Allergy Advice: For allergens see highlighted ingredients
Lentil Flour, Potato Starch, Vegetable Oil (Rapeseed), Salt, Chilli & Lemon Flavouring (Salt, Rice Flour, Spices (Including Chilli), Yeast Extract Powder, Garlic Powder, Onion Powder, Citric Acid, Natural Flavourings, Lemon Juice Powder (Maltodextrin From IP Maize, Lemon Juice), Natural Colour: Paprika)
Free From Artificial Colours, Preservatives & Additives.
Suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans