You have no items in your shopping cart
Allergen Information Allergens can be found in the ingredients list Free From Gluten, Produced in a facility that handles peanuts & other tree nuts. Ingredients Allergy Advice: For allergens see highlighted ingredients Quinoa Flour, Corn Flour, Rice Flour, Corn Starch, Lentil Flour, Pea Flour, Vegetable Oil (Rapeseed) Sugar, Salt, Chilli & Lime Seasoning (Sugar, Rice Flour, Salt, Dried Bell Pepper , Spices (Cayenne, Cumin), Garlic Powder, Citric Acid, Natural Flavourings, Herb (Parsley), Onion Powder, Natural Colour (Paprika)) Dietary Information Free From Artificial Colours, Preservatives & Flavours. Suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans. Made with ingredients that are naturally Wheat Free.
was added to your shopping cart
Out of stock