You have no items in your shopping cart
Allergy Advice: For allergens see highlighted ingredients Quinoa Flour, Corn Flour, Rice Flour, Corn Starch, Lentil Flour, Pea Flour, Vegetable Oil (Rapeseed) Dietary Information Free From Artificial Colours, Preservatives & Flavours. Suitable for Vegetarians, Vegans. Contains traces of gluten.
was added to your shopping cart
Out of stock