You have no items in your shopping cart
Freedom Mallows know how to make the most amazingly delicious mallows but here’s the best bit - its all done without gelatine! Suitable for vegetarians, vegans, & halal and kosher friendly they really are the most marvellous of mallows!
- Gelatine free
Not yet rated
0 stars based on 0 reviews
was added to your shopping cart
Out of stock